Blog Archives
by J. Reed posted Apr 20 2015 8:40AM





Filed Under :
People : Bobbi Kristina
by J. Reed posted Apr 7 2015 10:53AM
by J. Reed posted Apr 2 2015 10:50AM
King Kendrick takes us on a trip to his city of Compton for the new video for "King Kunta"!



He also sat down with MTV to talk about his album "To Pimp A Butterfly"

by J. Reed posted Apr 1 2015 11:08AM
by J. Reed posted Apr 1 2015 11:05AM
by J. Reed posted Mar 26 2015 11:19AM
Kim K vs the Mexican Kim K, Jimena Sanchez?  You make the call!
 


 
by J. Reed posted Mar 26 2015 10:04AM

Check it out and tell us what you think!

 
 
 
by J. Reed posted Mar 10 2015 3:07PM
Iggy Azalea The Great Escape Tour Rescheduled
 
(March 10, 2015) – Tour dates for Grammy-nominated Iggy Azalea’s The Great Escape Tour, have been rescheduled due to tour production delays. To accommodate for creative team availability and tour production plans, it was determined that the tour will not be ready this Spring. It is extremely important to Iggy that she delivers the show she envisaged to share with her fans and that requires more time in development.  Instead, The Great Escape Tour will take place beginning Friday, September 18  in San Diego, CA. Please see below for full details.
Tickets for the originally scheduled tour dates will be honored on their city’s rescheduled date.
Baltimore, Las Vegas and Sacramento shows will not be rescheduled. Ticket refunds for these shows will be made available at the original point of purchase. 
Opening acts for the rescheduled tour will be announced shortly, replacing previously announced special guest Nick Jonas and support act Tinashé.
The Great Escape - Rescheduled North American Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Friday, September 18 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Sunday, September 20 Fresno, CA SaveMart Center
Thursday, September 24 Oakland, CA The Oracle Arena
Friday, September 25 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Tuesday, September 29 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, October 1 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Friday, October 2 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Saturday, October 3 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Monday, October 5 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Tuesday, October 6 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thursday, October 8 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, October 10 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, October 11 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Monday, October 12 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, October 15 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, October 17 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Sunday, October 18 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thursday, October 22 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Friday, October 23 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Sunday, October 25 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Tuesday, October 27 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
by J. Reed posted Mar 9 2015 10:33AM
Checkout the first episode starring T.I and Chris Hemsworth!
 


by J. Reed posted Mar 6 2015 10:45AM
Eminem, Dr. Dre, 50 Cent and more talk about the worlds most Shady Record Label!


Get Social
Blog Archives
On Air Now
email: jreed@hot941.com
twitter.com/jreed941